Staff & Business Hours


President Timothy Wallen
Vice President

Sharise Horne

Treasurer Peggy Noble
Secretary Robin Shaw
Director Mary Lewis
Director Dennis Thomasson
Director Dana Scott


Manager Tom Poos
Assistant Manager Maggie Happel
Member Service Representative Paula Leonard

Supervisory Committee Members:

  • Sharlie Khan
  • Yozette Borges
  • Gina Davis
  • Angela Channell

Credit Union Business Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Thursday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed in Observance of Holidays on the Following Dates

Monday January 16, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday February 20, Presidents Day

Monday May 29, Memorial Day

Monday June 19, Juneteenth

Tuesday July 4, Independence Day

Monday September 4, Labor Day

Monday October 9, Columbus Day

Thursday November 23, Thanksgiving

Friday November 24, Day After Thanksgiving

Monday December 25, Christmas

Tuesday December 26, Christmas